Kerem School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Login / Log Out

Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

Staff

At Kerem, we are very proud of our highly qualified and dedicated staff. We offer high ratios of staff in lessons to ensure that the aptitudes of all pupils are catered for.
Role

                 
                Name                                                        

Contact Other
Head Teacher Ms N Simon admin@keremschool.co.uk  
Deputy Head  Mrs A Sharman asharman@keremschool.co.uk With responsibility for pastoral care
Head of Jewish Studies and Ivrit  Mrs S Hill shill@keremschool.co.uk  
Head of Early Years Mrs N Craig ncraig@keremschool.co.uk  
Inclusion Lead Ms S Turner-Arbeid inclusion@keremschool.co.uk  

Year 6 

 

year6@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs A Sharman asharman@keremschool.co.uk Deputy Head 
Mrs N Teacher nteacher@keremschool.co.uk Art lead
Miss J Weiner jweiner@keremschool.co.uk  
Year 5 Ms S Dalwai sdalwai@keremschool.co.uk

Science and STEM lead

Year 4 Ms A Rose arose@keremschool.co.uk Humanities lead, Outdoor learning and environmental lead

Year 3

 

year3@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs A Collins acollins@keremschool.co.uk Maths lead
 
Mrs C Kanzen ckanzen@keremschool.co.uk  

Year 2

 

year2@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs M Burland mburland@keremschool.co.uk  
Mrs L Steel lsteel@keremschool.co.uk  

Year 1

 

year1@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs G Borman gborman@keremschool.co.uk Lower School lead
PSHE lead
Mrs H Rosenberg hrosenberg@keremschool.co.uk  
Reception Mrs L Collier lcollier@keremschool.co.uk  
Nursery Miss T Cowen tcowen@keremschool.co.uk Early Years Outdoor lead
Creative Writing Teacher Mrs S Sondhelm ss@keremschool.co.uk Literacy lead
Jewish Studies Teacher Rabbi Z Ford zford@keremschool.co.uk
Tefillah Lead, Jewish family education lead
Jewish Studies Teacher Mrs H Roodyn hroodyn@keremschool.co.uk  
Jewish Studies Teacher Mrs R Stahl rstahl@keremschool.co.uk Key Stage 1 Kodesh lead
Jewish Studies Support Mrs D Shannon dshannon@keremschool.co.uk  
Ivrit Teacher Mrs S Walters swalters@keremschool.co.uk

Ivrit and

EAL lead

Ivrit Teacher Mrs N Gologosky ngologosky@keremschool.co.uk  
Ivrit Teacher Mrs A Shoolman ashoolman@keremschool.co.uk  
Ivrit Support Mr O Greenman ogreenman@keremschool.co.uk  
LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS
Year 5 Mrs A Goldfarb via the class teacher  
Year 4 Ms V Wang via the class teacher  
Year 3 Mr D Portnoi via the class teacher  
Year 2 Mrs N Harooni via the class teacher  
Year 1 Mrs E Sassoon via the class teacher  
Wellbeing Mrs J Jackson jj@keremschool.co.uk  
Inclusion Mrs L Elliott    
EYU - Reception Mrs M Haziza via the class teacher  
EYU - Reception Miss S Le Fort via the class teacher  
EYU - Reception Ms K Reiff via the class teacher  
EYU - Nursery Miss J York via the class teacher  
EYU - Nursery Mrs M Jungbacke via the class teacher  
EYU - Nursery Mrs J Dagul via the class teacher  
EYU - Nursery Mrs R Gigi via the class teacher  
EYU - Nursery JS Mrs N Stalick via the class teacher  
       
Music Teacher Mr B Fingerhut bfingerhut@keremschool.co.uk  
Computing and PE Teacher Mr D Moses dmoses@keremschool.co.uk Upper School Lead
PE Coach Mr Z Howells

 

 

Netball Coach Ms S Reichenstein    
School administrator Mrs K Globe admin@keremschool.co.uk  
Bursar Mrs J Sagal jane@keremschool.co.uk  

 

Latest News Link Latest News
Calendar Dates Link Welcome
Newsletters Link Admissions

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

 
Top