Kerem School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Login / Log Out

Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

Staff

Kerem Senior Leadership Team and Leadership Team.

At Kerem, we are very proud of our highly qualified and dedicated staff. We offer high ratios of staff in lessons to ensure that the aptitudes of all pupils are catered for.
Role

                 
                Name                                                        

ContactOther
Head TeacherMs N Simonadmin@keremschool.co.uk 
Deputy Head Mrs A Sharmanasharman@keremschool.co.ukWith responsibility for pastoral care
Deputy HeadMs A Rosearose@keremschool.co.ukWith responsibility for teaching and learning
Head of Early YearsMrs N Craigncraig@keremschool.co.uk 
Inclusion LeadMrs A Sharmaninclusion@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 6

year6@keremschool.co.uk

Ms S Dalwai (5 days)

Mrs A Sharman (5 mornings - autumn term only)

sdalwai@keremschool.co.uk

asharman@keremschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Year 5

year5@keremschool.co.uk

Miss Weiner (5 days)

Mrs A Sharman (4 mornings in spring term & 5 mornings in summer term)

jweiner@keremschool.co.uk

asharman@keremschool.co.uk

 

 

Humanities

Upper School Lead

Year 4

year4@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs A Collins (4 days)

Miss R Simon (4 days)

Ms C Vinokur - maths lessons ( 3 days)

acollins@keremschool.co.uk

rsimon@keremschool.co.uk

cvinokur@keremschool.co.uk

Maths Lead

 

Computer Lead

Year 3

year3@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs P Prais (5 days)

 

pprais@keremschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Year 2

year2@keremschool.co.uk

Ms L Mansoor

Ms A Rose (1 day)

lmansoor@keremschool.co.uk

arose@keremschool.co.uk

Lower School Lead

 

Year 1

year1@keremschool.co.uk

Miss A Nathananathan@keremschool.co.uk 
ReceptionMrs K Ransonkranson@keremschool.co.uk 
NurseryMiss T Cowentcowen@keremschool.co.ukEarly Years Outdoor Lead
Jewish Studies TeacherMs D Rosedrose@keremschool.co.uk
 
Hebrew Reading AssistantMiss T Goodkintgoodkin@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMorah Sharonswalters@keremschool.co.uk

Ivrit and

EAL Lead

Ivrit TeacherMorah Netangologorsky@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMorah Avivaashoolman@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMorah Sarisrubin@keremschool.co.uk 
LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS
Year 6   
Year 5Mr MacKinnonvia the class teacher 
Year 4

Mrs Lenz (3 days)

via the class teacher 
Year 3

Mrs A Goldfarb (3 days)

Mrs L Boyask (2 days)

via the class teacher 
Year 2

Mrs E Sassoon

via the class teacher 
Year 1

Miss E Tapper

 

via the class teacher 
WellbeingMr D Portnoidportnoi@keremschool.co.uk 
EYU - ReceptionMiss S Le Fortvia the class teacher 
EYU - ReceptionMiss W Molinavia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs A Tappervia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs J Dagulvia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs M Jungbackevia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs A Uddinvia the class teacher 
Specialist Teachers
Music TeacherMr H Stylehstyle@keremschool.co.uk 
PE TeacherMr Antony

mrantony@keremschool.co.uk

 

    
School administratorMrs K Globeadmin@keremschool.co.uk 
Finance managerMrs K Globefinance@keremschool.co.uk 
Head of marketing & AdmissionsMrs D Epsteindepstein@keremschool.co.uk 

 

Latest News Link Latest News
Calendar Dates Link Welcome
Newsletters Link Admissions

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

 
Top