Kerem School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Login / Log Out

Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

Staff

Kerem Strategic Leadership Team and Senior Leadership Team

At Kerem, we are very proud of our highly qualified and dedicated staff. We offer high ratios of staff in lessons to ensure that the aptitudes of all pupils are catered for.
Role

                 
                Name                                                        

ContactOther
Head TeacherMs N Simonadmin@keremschool.co.uk 
Deputy Head Mrs A Sharmanasharman@keremschool.co.ukWith responsibility for pastoral care
Head of Jewish Studies and Ivrit Mrs S Hillshill@keremschool.co.uk 
Head of Early YearsMrs N Craigncraig@keremschool.co.uk 
Inclusion LeadMrs A Sharmaninclusion@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 6

year6@keremschool.co.uk
Miss J Weinerjweiner@keremschool.co.ukHumanities Lead
Mrs S Sondhelmssondhelm@keremschool.co.ukLiteracy Lead

Year 5

year5@keremschool.co.uk

Ms S Dalwaisdalwai@keremschool.co.uk

Science and STEM Lead

Mrs N Teacher (on maternity leave)nteacher@keremschool.co.ukArt Lead

Year 4

year4@keremschool.co.uk

Ms A Rosearose@keremschool.co.uk 
Ms C Vinokurcvinokur@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 3

year3@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs A Collinsacollins@keremschool.co.ukMaths Lead
Mrs C Kanzen (on maternity leave)ckanzen@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 2

year2@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs M Burlandmburland@keremschool.co.uk 
Mrs L Steellsteel@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 1

year1@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs G Bormangborman@keremschool.co.ukLower School and PSHE LEAD
Mrs H Ononahrosenberg@keremschool.co.uk 
ReceptionMrs L Collierlcollier@keremschool.co.uk 
NurseryMiss T Cowentcowen@keremschool.co.ukEarly Years Outdoor Lead
Creative Writing TeacherMrs S Sondhelmss@keremschool.co.ukLiteracy Lead
Jewish Studies TeacherRabbi Z Fordzford@keremschool.co.uk
Tefillah and Jewish Family Education Lead
Jewish Studies TeacherMrs H Roodynhroodyn@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMrs S Waltersswalters@keremschool.co.uk

Ivrit and

EAL Lead

Ivrit TeacherMrs N Golorgoskyngologorsky@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMrs A Shoolmanashoolman@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit SupportMr O Greenmanogreenman@keremschool.co.uk 
LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS
Year 5Mrs A Goldfarbvia the class teacher 
Year 4Ms V Wangvia the class teacher 
Year 3Mr D Portnoivia the class teacher 
Year 2Mrs N Harooni (on maternity leave)via the class teacher 
Year 2Mr O Greenmanvia the class teacher 
Year 1Mrs E Sassoonvia the class teacher 
WellbeingMrs R Sonenfieldrsonenefield@keremschool.co.uk 
EYU - ReceptionMrs M Hazizavia the class teacher 
EYU - ReceptionMiss Angelvia the class teacher 
EYU - ReceptionMs K Reiffvia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs A Tappervia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMiss S Le Fortvia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs J Dagulvia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs M Jungbackevia the class teacher 
Specialist Teachers
Music TeacherMr B Fingerhutbfingerhut@keremschool.co.uk 
Computing and PE TeacherMr D Mosesdmoses@keremschool.co.ukUpper School Lead
PE CoachMr D Armoogum

 

 

PE CoachMr T Ford  
Netball CoachMs S Reichenstein  
School administratorMrs K Globeadmin@keremschool.co.uk 
BursarMrs J Sagaljane@keremschool.co.uk 

 

Latest News Link Latest News
Calendar Dates Link Welcome
Newsletters Link Admissions

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

 
Top