Kerem School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Login / Log Out

Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

Staff

Kerem Strategic Leadership Team and Senior Leadership Team

At Kerem, we are very proud of our highly qualified and dedicated staff. We offer high ratios of staff in lessons to ensure that the aptitudes of all pupils are catered for.
Role

                 
                Name                                                        

ContactOther
Head TeacherMs N Simonadmin@keremschool.co.uk 
Deputy Head Mrs A Sharmanasharman@keremschool.co.ukWith responsibility for pastoral care
Head of Jewish Studies and Ivrit Mrs S Hillshill@keremschool.co.uk 
Head of Early YearsMrs N Craigncraig@keremschool.co.uk 
Inclusion LeadMrs A Sharmaninclusion@keremschool.co.uk 
Teaching and Learning LeadMs A Rosearose@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 6

year6@keremschool.co.uk
Miss J Weinerjweiner@keremschool.co.ukHumanities Lead
Mrs A Sharmanasharman@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 5

year5@keremschool.co.uk

Ms S Dalwaisdalwai@keremschool.co.uk

Science and STEM Lead

Ms C Vinokurcvinokur@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 4

year4@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs A Collinsacollins@keremschool.co.ukMaths Lead
Ms N Simonadmin@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 3

year3@keremschool.co.uk

Mrs P Praispprais@keremschool.co.uk 

Year 2

year2@keremschool.co.uk

Ms L Mansoorlmansoor@keremschool.co.ukLower School Lead

Year 1

year1@keremschool.co.uk

Miss Nathananathan@keremschool.co.uk 
ReceptionMrs L Collierlcollier@keremschool.co.uk 
NurseryMiss T Cowentcowen@keremschool.co.ukEarly Years Outdoor Lead
Jewish Studies TeacherMr S Salterssalter@keremschool.co.uk
 
Hebrew Reading AssistantMiss T Goodkintgoodkin@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMrs S Waltersswalters@keremschool.co.uk

Ivrit and

EAL Lead

Ivrit TeacherMrs N Golorgoskyngologorsky@keremschool.co.uk 
Ivrit TeacherMrs A Shoolmanashoolman@keremschool.co.uk 
LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS
Year 6Mrs A Goldfarbvia the class teacher 
Year 5Ms V Wangvia the class teacher 
Year 4Ms K Reiff ( Mon, Tues, Thurs)via the class teacher 
Year 4Mrs L Boyask (Wed, Fri)via the class teacher 
Year 3Mrs E Sassoonvia the class teacher 
Year 2Mr D Portnoivia the class teacher 
Year 1Miss N Fischvia the class teacher 
WellbeingMrs R Sonenfieldrsonenefield@keremschool.co.uk 
EYU - ReceptionMiss S Le Fortvia the class teacher 
EYU - ReceptionMiss T Angelvia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs A Tappervia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMiss E Kayevia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs J Dagulvia the class teacher 
EYU - NurseryMrs M Jungbackevia the class teacher 
Specialist Teachers
Music TeacherMr B Fingerhutbfingerhut@keremschool.co.uk 
Computing and PE TeacherMr D Mosesdmoses@keremschool.co.ukUpper School Lead
PE CoachMr D Armoogum

 

 

PE CoachMr T Ford  
School administratorMrs K Globeadmin@keremschool.co.uk 
Finance managerMrs K Globefinance@keremschool.co.uk 

 

Latest News Link Latest News
Calendar Dates Link Welcome
Newsletters Link Admissions

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

 
Top