Kerem School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Login / Log Out

Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Ms Samantha Leek

Any correspondence for the Chair of Governors should be sent
c/o the School Office –

Treasurer; Education, Staffing and Personnel:

Mr Asher Miller



Rabbi Daniel Friedman

Halachic Matters


Mr Julian Taylor

Liaison with HGSS

PTA Chairs:

Mrs Natalie Cesman/Mrs Danielle Lipton


PTA Vice Chairs

Mrs Cassie Goodall/ Mrs  Mantzur


Mrs Sonia Abrahams

Communications,  Alumni


Professor Trevor Fenner



Mrs Laurel Freedman

Inclusion and Safeguarding

  Mr Grant Gordon Policies & Legal Issues

Mr Evan Hoff

ICT and Sport


Mr Grant Kurland

Strategic Development


Mrs Lindsey Kutten



Ms Samantha Leek, QC



Mr Daniel Lichtenstein

Transfer & Liaison with Secondary Schools, Relations with other Jewish Schools


Mr David Sonn



Mrs Gail Weinstein

Educational Issues

Parent Governor:

Mrs Natalie Cesman

Literacy, Humanities, Wellbeing

Parent Governor:

Mr Richard Hasson

Communications, Health and Safety, EYU

Interim Head Teacher:

Ms N Simon

A member of the Incorporated Association of Preparatory Schools (IAPS)

Deputy Head - Pastoral Mrs A Fisher  
Head of Jewish Studies and Ivrit Mrs S Hill  

Head of Early Years: 

Mrs N Craig


School Bursar:

Mrs Jane Sagal


Security Issues:

Mr Sam Lipton



Latest News Link Latest News
Calendar Dates Link Welcome
Newsletters Link Admissions


Awards we have achieved so far.